Staff Directory

Tenna Wiles CEO
Tennaw@pbcms.org Extension 106
 
Deanna Lessard Member Services & Physician Wellness Director
Deannal@pbcms.org Extension 105
 
Finance  
finance@pbcms.org Extension 108
 
Katherine Zuber Membership Development & Events Director
katherinez@pbcms.org Extension 106
 
Yoliet Guerra Administrative Assistant
reception@pbcms.org Extension 100
 
James Sugarman Resource Development
jamess@pbmcs.org Extension 103
 
Mindi Tingler Operations Director
mindit@pbcms.org Extension 107
 
Project Access
Lauren Stoops Project Access Director
Laurens@pbcms.org Extension 119
 
Karen Harwood Care Coordination Services Director
karenh@pbcms.org Extension 114
 
Graciela Gordillo Project Access Program Coordinator & Data Analyst
Gracielag@pbcms.org Extension 113
 
Pamela Richards Project Access Care Coordinator
pamelar@pbcms.org   Extension 117
 
Angelica Cervantes Project Access Care Coordinator
angelicac@pbcms.org Extension 115
   
Disaster Services
John James  Public Health & Disaster Services Director
Johnj@pbcms.org  Extension 118