Staff Directory

Tenna Wiles

CEO

Tennaw@pbcms.org

Extension 106

 

Mindi Tingler

Operations Director

mindit@pbcms.org    

Extension 107

 

Deanna Lessard         

Member Services & Physician Wellness Director

Deannal@pbcms.org

Extension 105

 

Finance

 

finance@pbcms.org

Extension 108

 

Katherine Zuber

Membership Development & Events Director

katherinez@pbcms.org

Extension 102

 

Amanda Krudis

Executive Administrative Coordinator

amandak@pbcms.org

Extension 106

 

Yoliet Guerra

Administrative Assistant

reception@pbcms.org

Extension 100

 

Jim Sugarman

Resource Development

jims@pbcms.org

Extension 103

 

Project Access

Lauren Stoops 

Project Access Director

Laurens@pbcms.org    

Extension 119

 

Karen Harwood

Care Coordination Services Director

karenh@pbcms.org

Extension 122

 

Graciela Gordillo

Project Access Program Coordinator & Data Analyst

Gracielag@pbcms.org  

Extension 115

 

Pamela Richards

Project Access Care Coordinator

pamelar@pbcms.org

Extension 117

 

Angelica Cervantes

Project Access Care Coordinator

angelicac@pbcms.org

Extension 116

 

Bibiana Mathurin

Services Administrative Assistant

bibianam@pbcms.org

Extension 114

 

Disaster Services

John James

Public Health & Disaster Services Director

Johnj@pbcms.org

Extension 118