2019 Board of Directors


Marc Hirsh, MD


Larry Bush, MD

Roger Duncan, MD

Claudia Mason, MD
Secretary/Co-Chair, Council on Member Services
Chair, Women Physicians

Dawn Davanzo, MD
Treasurer/Chair, Council on Finance & Administration

Brandon Luskin, MD
Immediate Past President

Stephen Babic, MD

Shawn Baca, MD
Chair, Physician Wellness

Andrew Berkman, MD
Member at Large/Chair, Council on Advocacy & Legislation

David Coradin, MD

Kleper de Almeida, MD
Vice-Chair, Council on Ethical & Judicial Affairs

Michael T.B. Dennis, MD
PBCMS Services Liaison

Henry M. Haire, MD
Chair, Council on Medical Education

James Heron, MD
Chair, Council on Member Services

Alison Kohn
Medical Student

Ekaterina Kostioukhina, MD
Vice-Chair, Council on Communications & Technology


Leslie Perla, MD
Vice-Chair, Women Physicians


Martha Rodriguez, MD
Member at Large/Co-Chair Council on Communications & Technology

Alan Pillersdorf, MD
FMA/AMA Liaison

Jack Zeltzer, MD
Chair, By-Laws Committee


Click here for Board of Directors Access