Council on Medical Education

The Council on Medical Education shall be comprised of physician representation of Palm Beach County medical education programs. The purpose of the council is to develop and implement strategies of medical education programs in Palm Beach County.

Council Members:

2021 Council on Medical Education  

Co-Chair Ramon Cuevas Trisan, MD

Co-Chair Henry Haire, MD

Gauri Agarwal, MD

Stuart Bagatell, MD   

Jeffrey Bishop, DO

Llaria Gadalla, MDS, PA- C

Megan Garcia-Medocal

Joel Grunhut

Seneca Harberger, MD

Michelle Lizotte Waniewski, Ph.D.

Sohini Lahiri 

Daniella Lamour, MD 

George Luck, MD

Lisa C. Martinez, MD, FACP

John Morrison, MD

Feyikemi Ogunfuwa 

Tanya Panwala

Parvathi Perumareddi, DO

Christina Petruzzella

Fred Qafti, MD

Martha Rodriguez, MD

Neil Shah        

Charles Szuchan

Justin Williams, DO 

For more information, contact Deanna Lessard at 561-433-3940 ext. 105 or at [email protected]