Physician Wellness Task Force

The purpose of the Physician Wellness Task Force is to create a safe harbor for physicians to obtain care, avoid burnout, achieve work-life balance and an improved quality of life.

Council Members:

Stefan Pasternack, MD (Chair)

Abbey Strauss, MD

Ali Chaudhry, MD

Anthony Dardano, MD

Benjamin Bensadon, Ph.D

Bruce Saltz, MD

Michelle Lizotte-Waniewski

Norman Henry Pevsner, MD

Russell Bourne, Jr., Ph.D

Scott Rice, MD

Shawn Baca, MD

For more information, contact Deanna Lessard at 561-433-3940 ext. 105 or at [email protected]