Council on Physician Inclusiveness

The purpose is to increase the medical society’s appreciation for diversity, and cultural competence. The goal is for us to value and seek out new voices, faces, and perspectives on medical care in our community.

Physician Inclusion

Co-Chair - Catherine Lowe, MD 

Co-Chair - Harish Madhav, MD

Jose Arrascue, MD

Deborah Loney, MD  

Daxa Patel, MD

For more information contact Deanna Lessard at 561-433-3940 ext. 105 or at [email protected]